Member Login: Enter Member # or UserID: Password:
Click here to have your log-in information emailed to you

AABP Foundation

Follow us on Facebook

Online CE Opportunities
BCI Online Continuing Education

Search Vetlexicon Bovis

AABP Timely News


Merck Animal Health
Cattle Production Veterinarian Hall of Fame

The Cattle Production Veterinarian Hall of Fame was started to honor those individuals within our profession who have given a life long career to promoting production concepts to cattle management.  The nominee in each of the beef and dairy categories will be honored during the first Beef and Dairy Sessions at the AABP Annual Conference.

The Cattle Production Hall of Fame award is not being offered this year.


Recipient   Year
Dan Upson Beef 2011
Harold Amstutz Dairy 2011
John Herrick Beef 2012
James Jarrett Dairy 2012
Don Williams Beef 2013
Elmer Woelffer Dairy 2013
David Bechtol Beef 2014
Maarten Drost Dairy 2014
Gary Rupp Beef 2015
Jenks Britt Dairy 2015
Roger Panciera Beef 2016
Keith Sterner Dairy 2016
Rodney Oliphant Beef 2017
Darrel Johnson Dairy 2017
Del Miles Beef 2018
Lee Allenstein Dairy 2018
Bob Glock Beef 2019
Andy Johnson Dairy 2019
© The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are copyrighted by the
American Association of Bovine Practitioners. All rights reserved.