Return to Virtual Exhibit Hall

Exhibitor Log On


Booth Number: 438

MAI Animal Health / Veterinary Concepts

605 Pro-Ject Drive
Elmwood, WI 54740

Exhibit contact:
Name: Julie Lee
Phone: 800.447.0687
Email: julie.lee@maianimalhealth.com

Web Address: www.maianimalhealth.com


Exhibitor Information: MAI Animal Health / Veterinary Concepts manufactures an extensive line of animal health products for the livestock industry including nutraceuticals, breeding and embryo transfer supplies, udder health products, delivery systems for oral and intravenous fluids, veterinary diagnostics, plastic containers, syringes, draw off caps, plastic sleeves and other accessories.

 

Show Specials:

MAI Animal Health prides itself on the manufacturing of products unique to your veterinary needs as well as customer support.  Please contact one of our following reps for further assistance!

Brian Dingman - sales manager, also covering VT, NH, ME MA CT DE and RI - bdingman@maianimalhealth

Mike Pasenow - Territory Manager for OH, IN, MI, PA, NY and NJ mikep@maianimalhealth.com 

Charlie Gruber - Territory Manager for WI, MN, IL, IA, MO, KS, NE, ND and SD  charlieg@maianimalhealth.com

Kim Chrisman - Territory Manager for TX, AR, MS, OK, LA, NM kimc@maianimalhealth.com

Ryan Pomeroy - Territory Manager for CA, WA, OR, NV, AZ, ID, MT, WY, and CO  ryan.pomeroy@maianimalhealth.com

Greg Poulus - Territory Manager for GA, TN, KY, NC, SC, AL, MD, VA, WV and Northern FL  gregp@maianimalhealth.com

Jonathan Martinez - Territory Manager for Southern FL and Central / South America  jonathanm@maianimalhealth.com

Rick Stohr - Production Animal Specialist   ricks@genind.com

 

 

 



Exhibitor Resource Files: