Date: 9/19/2018

2018 AABP Amstutz Scholarship Recipients

Eight veterinary students each received $7,500 from AABP's most prestigious scholarship, the Amstutz Scholarship Fund, at the 2018 51st AABP Annual Conference in Phoenix, Ariz., last week.

Wayne Garcia, II, University of Florida
Emily Griswold, University of Pennsylvania
Andrew Harding, Colorado State University
Mary Liebenstein, University of Minnesota
Elizabeth Martens, Cornell University
Paxton Parker, University of Tennessee
Colleen Potter, Michigan State University
Rachael Wolters, University of Tennessee

(L-R): AABP Amstutz Chair Dr. Callie Willingham, Emily Griswold, Elizabeth Martens, Colleen Potter, Andrew Harding, Paxton Parker, Rachael Wolters, Wayne Garcia, II