Member Login: Enter Member # or UserID: Password:
Click here to have your log-in information emailed to you

AABP Foundation

Follow us on Facebook

Online CE Opportunities
BCI Online Continuing Education

Search Vetlexicon Bovis

AABP Timely News


2020 AABP Quiz Bowl Participants

The AABP Student Quiz Bowl competition, sponsored by Newport Laboratories, occurs during the annual meeting in the exhibit hall. 2010 was the inaugural event and had entries from over 27 North American colleges. These 3- or 4-member teams will be challenged in head to head, single elimination competition to determine the AABP Student Quiz Bowl Champion. These matches will be held in a designated area of the exhibit hall and are sure to be entertaining for conference attendees. These student team members will be identified with "Quiz Bowl" ribbons on their badges. Please make plans to enjoy some spirited competition while promoting our future generations of colleagues' success in AABP.

Quiz Bowl Brackets and Results:  2010;   2011;   2012;   2013;   20142015;   20162017;  2018; 2019 

Quiz Bowl Championship Teams:  
          2010 - Virginia Tech
          2011 - Michigan State University
          2012 - Cornell University
          2013 - Texas A & M University - Team picture
          2014 - Texas A & M University - Team picture
          2015 - Washington State University - Team picture
          2016 - The Ohio State University - Team picture
          2017 - The Ohio State University - Team picture
          2018 - The University of Georgia - Team picture
          2019 - The University of Calgary - Team picture

Quiz Bowl Guidelines

Submit Quiz Bowl Questions

Choose a different year:
© The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are copyrighted by the
American Association of Bovine Practitioners. All rights reserved.