Date: 9/19/2018

2018 AABP Foundation-Zoetis Scholarship Recipients

Twelve veterinary students received this $5,000 scholarship at the 2018 51st AABP Annual Conference in Phoenix, Ariz., last week.

       Nate Baribault, North Carolina State University

       Brandon Colby, The Ohio State University

       Caelah Doerr, Michigan State University

       Jessica Gaska, University of Wisconsin

       Rebecca Gibbs, Colorado State University

       Michelle Morelli, Texas A&M University

       Danielle Mzyk, North Carolina State University

       Mark Spare, Kansas State University

       Robert Stenger, Mississippi State University

       Emily Vermillion, University of Georgia

       Bryan Welly, University of California-Davis

       Sydney Westbrook, University of California-Davis

Front row(L-R): Michelle Morelli, Sydney Westbrook, Danielle Mzyk; Back row (L-R): AABP Foundation Chair Dr. Virginia Fajt, Becca Gibbs, Mark Spare, Robert Stenger, Bryan Welly, Jessica Gaska, Nate Baribault, Brandon Colby, Caelah Doerr, Dr. Roger Saltman (Zoetis)