Return to Virtual Exhibit Hall

Exhibitor Log On


Booth Number: Virtual

Boehringer Ingelheim & Newport Laboratories

3239 Satellite Blvd. #500
Duluth, GA 30096

Exhibit contact:
Name: Ryann Eads
Phone:
Email: ryann.eads@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Web Address: bicattlefirst.com


Exhibitor Information:

 

Show Specials:

Cattle First is a home run.

Boehringer Ingelheim puts Cattle First by providing a comprehensive portfolio of products, services and knowledge to ensure your cattle are healthy and productive.


Boehringer Ingelheim Cattle Website

Thank you, Cattle Industry
Cattle First documentary

Products to handle the curveballs.

Products and resources for every step of your cattle health protocol.


BVDV Tracker

Pyramid® + Prespose® SQ for Beef
Pyramid® + Presponse® SQ for Dairy
Pyramid® 5 + Presponse® Beef Top Reasons
Zactran® (gamithromycin) Beef Detailer
Zactran® (gamithromycin) Dairy Detailer
Zactran® (gamithromycin) Beef Top Reasons
Zactran® (gamithromycin) Dairy Top Reasons
ZACTRAN.com

Connect with an all-star team that puts Cattle First.

We’re here to help. Connect with the Cattle First team for any questions.

Managers

Dr. Craig Jones

Head of Professional Services Veterinarians
craig.jones@boehringer-ingelheim.com
 
Linda Tikofsky

Dr. Linda Tikofksy

Sr. AD Cattle Professional Services, Dairy
linda.tikofsky@boehringer-ingelheim.com
607-279-2127
Nathan Meyer

Dr. John Davidson

Sr. AD Cattle Professional Services, Beef
john.davidson@boehringer-ingelheim.com
979-777-9650
Nathan Meyer

Dr. Nathan Meyer

Key Accounts
nathan.meyer@boehringer-ingelheim.com
970-391-9538

Northern
Division

Rich Linhart

Dr. Richard Linhart

Northwest Beef
richard.linhart@boehringer-ingelheim.com
208-781-2187

Jen Roberts

Dr. Jen Roberts

Great Lakes Dairy
jennifer_3.roberts@boehringer-ingelheim.com
608-963-4348
Peggy Thompson

Dr. Peggy Thompson

North Central Beef
peggy_1.thompson@boehringer-ingelheim.com
208-413-4380
Curt Vlietstra

Dr. Curt Vlietstra

East Central Dairy
curt.vlietstra@boehringer-ingelheim.com
507-215-0595

Eastern
Division

Dan Cummings

Dr. Dan Cummings

Northeast Beef
daniel.cummings@boehringer-ingelheim.com
865-603-2601
Stephen Foulke

Dr. Stephen Foulke

Eastern Dairy
stephen.foulke@boehringer-ingelheim.com
908-306-9336
Jody Wade

Dr. Jody Wade

Southeast Beef
jody.wade@boehringer-ingelheim.com
423-341-7955

Southern
Division

D.L. Step

Dr. DL Step

South Central Beef
dl.step@boehringer-ingelheim.com
405-541-3345
Mark Van Der List

Dr. Mark Van Der List

Southwest Dairy
mark.van_der_list@boehringer-ingelheim.com
530-400-6794
Michael Nichols

Dr. Mike Nichols

Southern Beef
michael.nichols@boehringer-ingelheim.com

405-317-0144

Western
Division

David Festa

Dr. Dave Festa

Rocky Mountain Dairy
david.festa@boehringer-ingelheim.com
208-989-7322
Joe Gillespie

Dr. Joe Gillespie

Mountain West Beef
joe.gillespie@boehringer-ingelheim.com
308-350-3834

 

PRESPONSE® and PYRAMID® are registered trademarks of Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health USA Inc. ZACTRAN® is a registered trademark of the Boehringer Ingelheim Group. The Newport Laboratories Logo® is a registered trademark of Newport Laboratories, Inc. ©2020 Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health USA Inc., Duluth, GA. All Rights Reserved. US-BOV-0538-2020-A

 



Exhibitor Resource Files: