American Association of Bovine Practitioners

1130 East Main St., Ste. 302
Ashland, Ohio 44805
Phone: 419-496-0685
Fax: 419-496-0697

AABP Staff

Dr. K. Fred Gingrich II, Executive Director
Allison Noble, Administrative Manager
Tasha Holland, Membership Services
Geni Wren, Director of Marketing and Communications
Steve Johnson, Information Technology Coordinator
Bob Smith Publications Editor
Tasha Holland, Exhibits Manager
David Welch, Project Manager, Veterinary Practice Sustainability Committee

AABP Officers

Pat Gorden, President
Sandra Godden, President Elect
Michael B. Capel, Vice President
Carie Telgen, Past President
Brian Reed, Treasurer
Richard Wallace, Parliamentarian
Hunter Lang AVMA Delegate
Past Presidents of AABP

District Directors

District 1 - CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT
Elizabeth H. Brock
District 2 - DE, DC, MD, NJ, PA, VA
Randall H. Hinshaw
District 3 - AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Lee Jones
District 4 - KY, MI, OH, WV
Mark E. Hardesty
District 5 - IL, IN, WI
Wilfred Schuler
District 6 - IA, MN
Vickie L. Cooper
District 7 - KS, MO, OK
Carl Meyer Jr.
District 8 - AR, LA, TX
Arn A. Anderson
District 9 - CO, NE, NM, ND, SD, UT, WY
Jeff Ondrak
District 10 - AZ, CA, HI, NV
Paul Cook
District 11 - AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
Elizabeth Q. Kohtz
District 12 - NB, NF, NS, PE, ON, QC
Murray Gillies
District 13 - AB, BC, MB, SK
Ryan Rademacher